Skip to navigation

Cookies Notice

Browsing this website you agree to use cookies. For more info visit cookies information page.

Contact Info

info@world-lotteries.org      Tel +41 61 544 11 00    

Drawing History

DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
15/08/2020 Saturday 6487 1351 1354
14/08/2020 Friday 5478 2131 1216
13/08/2020 Thursday 8964 1315 1351
12/08/2020 Wednesday 8743 1351 1230
11/08/2020 Tuesday 4215 1254 2135
10/08/2020 Monday 1602 2150 0021
09/08/2020 Sunday 0675 1351 1354
08/08/2020 Saturday 7452 1235 2132
07/08/2020 Friday 4026 1351 1351
06/08/2020 Thursday 9458 1351 1354
05/08/2020 Wednesday 0732 1341 1354
04/08/2020 Tuesday 5963 1213 2135
03/08/2020 Monday 0324 1351 1354
02/08/2020 Sunday 5138 1321 2135
01/08/2020 Saturday 1685 1351 1210
31/07/2020 Friday 3027 1351 2123
30/07/2020 Thursday 6894 2351 2135
29/07/2020 Wednesday 8214 2135 1465
28/07/2020 Tuesday 0359 1315 0231
27/07/2020 Monday 2359 2522 1353