Skip to navigation

Cookies Notice

Browsing this website you agree to use cookies. For more info visit cookies information page.

Contact Info

info@world-lotteries.org      Tel +41 61 544 11 00    

Drawing History

DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
18/02/2020 Tuesday 106043 135135 135134
17/02/2020 Monday 258296 134664 484648
16/02/2020 Sunday 115246 136466 467494
15/02/2020 Saturday 120146 135135 135131
14/02/2020 Friday 111694 134151 135152
13/02/2020 Thursday 005047 315135 135164
12/02/2020 Wednesday 151683 135135 135416
11/02/2020 Tuesday 560329 515414 255886
10/02/2020 Monday 903026 564634 332513
09/02/2020 Sunday 733064 684851 652301
08/02/2020 Saturday 849024 654654 914914
07/02/2020 Friday 829064 123384 987121
06/02/2020 Thursday 055114 818238 332202
05/02/2020 Wednesday 127704 986478 654346
04/02/2020 Tuesday 909847 984221 159887
03/02/2020 Monday 985305 615451 561564
02/02/2020 Sunday 903654 646145 902518
01/02/2020 Saturday 255547 554548 515153
31/01/2020 Friday 580859 614605 550501
30/01/2020 Thursday 911463 215495 561495